Hello from the uk

D

Downsouth

Hi there, just joined but am a complete novice so will mostly be quiet and lurk whilst soaking up the good advice of you guys and girls for a while. I have just order a neo ( as I say am only just starting out and on a tight budget) but have already done the cheapie airbrush mistake and currently have an airbrush shaped paperweight on my desk from china so it can't be worse that that!

Welcome from somerset , where abouts are you in the UK. One or more of us might be close enough to visit :)

Sent from my SM-J500FN using Tapatalk

welcome from Australia.
an airbrush shaped paperweight you say ? well that's different, there are quite a few airbrush shaped floor darts that utilise the cheapie airbrush aerodynamics quite well.

let us know what you intend to paint on so we can guide you with paint selection etc.

Welcome from another down souther. Where abouts are you based? The only thing souther than me is the I.O.W. :)

Lots of folks like seem to like the neo. Just be aware that it is made for Iwata, not by Iwata, so doesn't have the same build/quality, but should be a good starter.

Welcome from another down souther. Where abouts are you based? The only thing souther than me is the I.O.W. :)

Lots of folks like seem to like the neo. Just be aware that it is made for Iwata, not by Iwata, so doesn't have the same build/quality, but should be a good starter.
Deepest darkest Hastings! If I go any further south I need to learn another language.

welcome from Australia.
an airbrush shaped paperweight you say ? well that's different, there are quite a few airbrush shaped floor darts that utilise the cheapie airbrush aerodynamics quite well.

let us know what you intend to paint on so we can guide you with paint selection etc.