Hello from Utah

N

Naegle

Hi everyone, just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Brandon from Layton, UT. I'm fairly new to airbrushing, I've tried a little here and there over the years but have become more interested in it in the past year and have really been practicing and trying to learn as much as I can. Looking forward to all the great info this forum has to offer. Thanks.

Hello welcome to the forum,have any questions just post them up in the forum somewhere and we will try to answer them?

Hi Brandon, Welcome to the forum. Tell us what you intend to paint? Do you have any equipment, paints already? all the info will help us help you, if you need any help that is.

Lee

Welcome aboard from the UK, post some pics of your stuff, we are nosy lol, and tell us what kit you have :)

Thanks for all the responses. I have a background in automotive paint and body work so I'm looking to expand on that with my airbrushing. I would like to start doing airbrush art on motorcycles, helmets, metal panels and so on. I have been using an Iwata eclipse with wicked paints. Herrs a few small panels I did on some clayboard. 20160507_022324.jpg 20160428_210137.jpg 20160909_141345.jpg

Thanks for all the responses. I have a background in automotive paint and body work so I'm looking to expand on that with my airbrushing. I would like to start doing airbrush art on motorcycles, helmets, metal panels and so on. I have been using an Iwata eclipse with wicked paints. Herrs a few small panels I did on some clayboard. View attachment 45295 View attachment 45296 View attachment 45297