Hello

welcome from Australia Synster.
from the ebay address I'm guessing you are in the UK, Where abouts, we have a few members from there :)

do you have any paint as yet ?
what do you want to paint on - Tshirts/vehicles/RC models......

and that is far from a long intro !

welcome from Australia Synster.
from the ebay address I'm guessing you are in the UK, Where abouts, we have a few members from there :)

do you have any paint as yet ?
what do you want to paint on - Tshirts/vehicles/RC models......

and that is far from a long intro !

I am from the north west of England and mainly looking into painting on canvas and wood using the stencils supplied by UMR where you overlap each other they look very good . I also understand these people are experts so there will be a learning curve I am willing to try out. As for the paints I found some
VALLEJO MODEL AIR ACRYLIC AIRBRUSH PAINTS as I am new to this I did not know if it was possible to buy normal acrylic paints and maybe water them down a little now is this a good starter kit or could I go with something more basic like
IMAGE® Multi-purpose Gravity Feed Dual-action Airbrush Kit with Air Compressor, 3x Airbrushes and Airhose Set(0.3mm needle)

( https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B008H0KAGY?psc=1)

thanks for all the welcomes I am glad to be here and hope to learn a lot.

leave that kit at amazon, the 'compressor' is a no better than an air pump for a fish tank.

You would be better off with something like this
https://www.amazon.co.uk/Voilamart-...TF8&qid=1485981153&sr=1-6&keywords=compressor

The airbrush isn't the greatest but it will give you a feel for what its all about. if you find you are enjoying airbrushing start saving for an Iwata eclipse HP-C or a Badger they will last a lifetime.
Throw the cleaning brushes into your toolbox in the shed and don't let them anywhere near an airbrush - interdental brushes are better. (wherever you buy your toothpaste from)