I come from a land down under!

M

Mr. Focus

Hi guys n gals,

My name's Mick and as my title states, i come from the land down under.....aka Australia!

Im a bit of a "Jack of all trades" as my interests are varied. I'm very much into art, but not in the traditional sense. I'm a Graffiti artist (legal of course), im a photographer, i'm huge into modified cars (and pretty much cars in general), i'm into making short movies (generally car or graffiti related) and i'm now getting into airbrushing! I have done some airbrushing many moons ago, but have recently decided to get right into it. I know very minimal about it and im keen to hear what the more experienced have to offer so i can learn more

Thanks for dropping by and im sure i'll have many questions soon enough

Cheers
Mick

Welcome Home Mick
Well being the founder of this great place is a crazy aussie bloke you will fit right in.

Cars:D Yep love cars 30's to the 70's stock or hotrod , slammed , juiced or bagged . Love seeing what people can take a car and make it into .
If you can not find what you are looking for in the search button than just ask we are always willing to help..

Cheers

Welcome Mick.

I'm from Aus too, and am a newbie here myself. Nice to meet you, and looking forward to seeing some of your art.

Cheers Mr. Micron! Hahahahaha yeah, us Aussies do have a rep as being a little crazy. We're not shy about doing something a little "out there"

I want to start with clothing first, but i do have a handful of mates ready to donate parts to be painted

Heya Josh! Where abouts are you from? I'm near Maroochydore on the Sunshine Coast

Cheers Mr. Micron! Hahahahaha yeah, us Aussies do have a rep as being a little crazy. We're not shy about doing something a little "out there"

I want to start with clothing first, but i do have a handful of mates ready to donate parts to be painted

Heya Josh! Where abouts are you from? I'm near Maroochydore on the Sunshine Coast