Newbie here

J

Joseph Jetton

Hello all.
I just purchased my first air brush for hobby use. I got an Aztek A370 from Michaels as I had a 60% off coupon and an Iwata Ninja compressor. I have no previous experience with airbrushing. The problem is that my Aztek will not connect to my compressor. I can find no iformation about what type of connector to purchase to connect the two. Can anyone tell me what I need to get to be able to use my new airbrush?
Thanks
Joe in Modesto

I checked your ab online and it says it comes with an adapter. Now it didn't say what type of adapter for what type of compressor ( Testors adapter for an Iwata hose/compressor). Maybe give a second look and if it's not there get a hold of the company and let them know your issue. They should be more then willing to help out. I know adapters for the other major companies are available.

I checked your ab online and it says it comes with an adapter. Now it didn't say what type of adapter for what type of compressor ( Testors adapter for an Iwata hose/compressor). Maybe give a second look and if it's not there get a hold of the company and let them know your issue. They should be more then willing to help out. I know adapters for the other major companies are available.
I searched the package thoroughly, and no adaptor. I found a phone number in the instructions, but it is forever busy( been trying for days). I found another number for Testors (they sell Aztek) and called it. No one there was able to help. Infact, they new very little about the product at all other than that they did sell it. They took my contact info and said that if they found anything they would send it to me.
Joe in Modesto

http://www.tcpglobal.com/ABDA-AZTEK.html#.WL8OlMNFDIY