A newbie,very willing to learn!

M

Mia's Ink

Hi everyone :)

Im Lee, from birmingham, Uk. I am a tattoo artist and very much into art work. I have also been in the car scene for quite a while and have been asked many times why i dont give airbrushing a go.

Well... I was doing a little research on the subject and stumbled across this site 2 days ago, seems very friendly and busy on here so thought id join up.

I have just purchased a starter kit of ebay (just to practise for now) and a set of 6 x 60ml wicked paints.

Ive been looking around the tutorial sections but do still have a lot of questions (yes, im a bit of a pain, but im willing to learn).

My equipment should arrive within the next 2 days so hopefully i will meet some friendly people on here and eventually be producing so good artwork!

Thanks

Lee

Welcome home Lee, Love tats being I have a few..LOL

Post up some of your tat work too.
and look forward to seeing how you take to an airbrush.

Thanks Mr.Micron, i love all types of artwork, even do some oil painting on canvas' now and again when i have time.

I will definately post some work up when i get chance :distracted:

All ive been able to do for the past few days is watch videos and look at other peoples work, its very fascinating!

Thanks Mr.Micron, i love all types of artwork, even do some oil painting on canvas' now and again when i have time.

I will definately post some work up when i get chance :distracted:

All ive been able to do for the past few days is watch videos and look at other peoples work, its very fascinating!

I have some friends who went from tats to airbrush and they all have told me that the color blending is a lot like tats.
Me I just get tats not give them...LOL

HI Lee, I am also Lee from Birmingham :) No tats but love them for the artwork. Thought about having a go myself. Welcome to the Forum, ask away with your questions, everyones always willing to help in what ever way possible It's like a big extended family here.