Createx Tim Gore Line Opinion Needed

G

GAWD

Sorry for the long post but I wanted to make this question as detailed as possible.
I've been airbrushing resin kits for about 15 years now, if not more. I started with a paint brush but moved on to airbrushing and haven't looked back. When I first started I used Delta craft paints. Then moved on to Createx AutoAir. The reducing and mixing was hell. The paint was thick and gummy. I kept buying and buying bottles thinking I was doing something wrong until I finally gave up after spending hundreds of dollars. Paint wouldn't stick to primer, It would peel off or gunk up in the airbrush. Nearly gave up airbrushing all together as I really did not enjoy the process of trying to find a way to get the paint to flow. From Createx I tried Spectra Tex....same issue, moved on to Vallejo. Great paint but expensive. The tip dry bothers me. I mean it's almost instantaneous even with Flow Aid. Again spending a ton of money on those little bottles I gave up and moved on to Golden Fluids (not High Flow). The customer service at Golden is just that, GOLDEN. They answered all my questions, got their paints then their Airbrush medium and off I went! The pain flows, the tip dry is minimal but they are soooo expensive.
That being said, my next project has a lot of skin tones and brusied skin tones. I came across the Tim Gore BloodLine and LifeLine sets. Now I love Golden paints and their virtual mixer helps getting the colors right but I'm tired of mixing colors. Tired of mixing batches that don't come out perfect and end up literally wasting $$$.

What are Createx Illustration paints like? Especially the Tim Gore line.
Do they truly spray right out of the bottle?
Do I have start playing with reducers and buying other reducers / mediums as well?
Do they clean easily? Every time I read a post about Createx paints the number one complaint is the cleaning process. With Golden I spray my cleaner and RARELY have to take my brush apart.