Exoerience with AERO COLOR Profesional?

S

silversson

Hello all,

Anyone of you have experience with Scmicke Aero Color?
They seem to be widely sold here in Germany but I see no mention of this in the forum?

The bottles come with a handy Pipette to drop drops of paint into you gun :)

Anyhows I'm a rookie and my set came with a few bottles of these...

No I have not heard of it but how about an introduction?
Okay your a rookie , and you live in the Germany I take it???
But what else , Airbrushes used , how long you been airbrushing??

They are not only widely sold but I think also widely used. I used them aswell and was always happy with them. They are perfectly suited for a rookie too since they are easy to reduce and work with.

Gesendet von meinem GT-N7100 mit Tapatalk

Never used them. The Etac I have been using lately has the dropper tops and they are awesome.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

I,ve have used nothing else, great paint, but almost impossible to erase.

No I have not heard of it but how about an introduction?
Okay your a rookie , and you live in the Germany I take it???
But what else , Airbrushes used , how long you been airbrushing??

Yeah :) Where are my manners...

So yes I live in Berlin Germany and got myself a airbrush set for Christmas :)
I got a Iwata Eclipse Type HP-CS as I did a short of research and it was a good general purpose airbrush. Like it so far. Could do with one with smaller nozzle and needle.

I am practicing illustrations and do quite a bit of scale model building. For that I got a set of Vallejo paints.

So yeah a noob :)

Yes noticed that too. Have you found any good way of erasing them other then eating through the paper :)