Hello everyone

B

Baudimont

Hello
I'm a 36 year old painter, I began airbrush 15 years ago.
I have spend long time trying to use it, by myself, without help ( and it was pretty awfull ) and eventualy i have discovered a french talking forum in 2014, and had learn a lot and increase my technik.
I had the chance to participate to a masterclass of 4 days with Fitto (a canadian whom you probably heard about ) but that was my single experience with professional.
I draw for my pleasure and don't sell a lot. Work in a window factory.
I'm father of a beautiful little girl since 6 month.
My favorite artists are Giger, Moebius, John Howe, David Bollt... The list is long.

All my apologies for my bad english ; it the first time i register a english-talking forum, it will be a try.

I'm eager to read you, and to show my painting.

Welcome from Ukraine!:)
Don't worry about English, it's OK here. Mine is also not that perfect;)
Enjoy the forum! There's a lot to learn here.

By the way, "bad English" means very bad words you're not going to speak here:D It would be better to say "my poor English" in this case:)

Another french artist in the same day wow,Welcome to the forum and don't worry about the engilsh we can figure it out or you can say it in french and we can translate it as there are a few that can speak both here:D:D

Hello
I'm a 36 year old painter, I began airbrush 15 years ago.
I have spend long time trying to use it, by myself, without help ( and it was pretty awfull ) and eventualy i have discovered a french talking forum in 2014, and had learn a lot and increase my technik.
I had the chance to participate to a masterclass of 4 days with Fitto (a canadian whom you probably heard about ) but that was my single experience with professional.
I draw for my pleasure and don't sell a lot. Work in a window factory.
I'm father of a beautiful little girl since 6 month.
My favorite artists are Giger, Moebius, John Howe, David Bollt... The list is long.