Hello From Birminham UK

S

snoopy

Hi All,

Just wanted to say a quick hello to everyone on here, im new to airbrushing, i bought a cheap airbrush and compressor for £50 (its a little elephant shaped one) just to see how i get on really, i have done a handful of portraits with it now and im really getting into it!

when i post pics i welcome your feedback good or bad and i will also look forward to getting to know you all.

Speak soon

Snoop

Hello Snoop and welcome, feel free to jump around on the forum to get to know us haha

Have fun!

Hi All,

Just wanted to say a quick hello to everyone on here, im new to airbrushing, i bought a cheap airbrush and compressor for £50 (its a little elephant shaped one) just to see how i get on really, i have done a handful of portraits with it now and im really getting into it!

when i post pics i welcome your feedback good or bad and i will also look forward to getting to know you all.

Speak soon

Snoop

Hi Snoop

Welcome to the the forum, I've actually seen a couple of your portraits on another forum, also seen the equipment you used, and to be honest I found the comments of one "Indigenous" a little cruel, you will find people here a bit more friendly and appreciative.

And just so people understand what I mean, I happened to like them all, but this one really got my attention, I can't believe you did this with the tools you have.

snooyvalley.jpg

This is astounding work, and I hope you don't mind me posting this, but I just feel that everyone should see it, for someone who's just started, I think you could teach us all a lot.

With ultimate respect
Malky

P.S. after 5 posts you can post your own photos, please, please do.

Last edited by a moderator:
Well give Snoop a Micron and off he/she goes ;)

Just saw the post on the other one, they are freaking awesome!!
To get more detail you should get better equipment, and illustration paper, that will surely help you alot!