Hello from Canada

Schick

Double Actioner
Greetings fellow pigment pushers. My name is Schick and I have been airbrushing since about 1993. My first airbrush was a Badger 350. In 1995 I purchased my first dual-action airbrush, the Paasche VSR90#1. I love my old Paasche. I still use it.

I live in Saskatchewan, Canada. You know, palm trees and grass skirts. ;-)

Welcome from Australia :)
I look forward to seeing what you 've been up to since 1993 with your airbrush :)

Welcome Schick, AS JackE said, post some of Your work, We love pics here :)

Greetings fellow pigment pushers. My name is Schick and I have been airbrushing since about 1993. My first airbrush was a Badger 350. In 1995 I purchased my first dual-action airbrush, the Paasche VSR90#1. I love my old Paasche. I still use it.

Welcome neighbour. I have just joined the forum and a newby for sure. I have some family in Sadskatchewan but haven't caught them in their grass skirts...yet. ha ha

You Canadians are funny
You mentioned grass skirts
You mentioned relatives
Then I thought Mother in law😬
Where going to need,,, a lot more grass 😂🤣😂
Oh welcome to the forum Schick

Welcome Schick!
I also started with the Paasche, although I can't remember which model since I hardly was able to use it before going into the Air Force in the States. Before my first Paasche, I had been using a single-action Badger. Now I use the Paasche AB Turbo! The one I always wanted to get years ago but couldn't afford. I also use my Badger Sotar a lot, it's my go-to airbrush!🧐 I have to visit Vancouver Canada 🇨🇦soon, I love it there. I have also been to Whistler, and Victoria. Since I'm in Seattle, we aren't too far from there! Can't wait! Enjoy your weekend Schick :) -Lisa

This is still my dream airbrush. Sadly, they get snatched off of Ebay pretty quick.