hello from essex

M

mr.e

Hi guys and gals well started airbrushing about 9 months ago on and off because work and im a pinstriper by trade iv always been in two the custom art thing I saw a few airbrush vids and thought yea thats cool then I was at a hot rod show and saw a 41 willys pickup airbrushed metal plates and rivets and just fx and I thought yea boy thats for me so a bougt a big 24 ltr compressor which sounds like thunderbird 2 taking off some paints and a iwata neo that broke so I went and got a harder&steanback ultra 2 in 1 and to be honest not liking it that mutch so on the look for somthing els

Welcome to the forum. Lot's of great threads about the different airbrushes. Might help you sort through the pros and cons of each one and settle on one that you really like.... or... like has happened to so many on here.... you'll just keep buying new ones, and one day you wake up and realize.... "I'm an airbrush hoarder"

Either way, welcome and jump right in and have some fun

Welcome to the forum from the US

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Welcome to the forum... Mr.e, you may possibly get some stick choosing a name like that...lol

welcome from honduras,hope you can call this place home as i do!!!:triumphant:

Welcome to the forum!
What don't you like about the Evolution? I have and Infinity, and it is my favorite brush.