Hello from the newbie!

A

Anthony L

Hello All,

I figured I would just plot something down here and introduce myself! I am VERY new to the airbrush scene, and I am very excited to start working on some paints! I have been looking into this for quite some time, and even debated quite a lot. But, alas, the temptation kicked me and I bought my first thing! Though, it may not be the best, but it was VERY affordable and I have heard a great number of reviews on the MAS Starter Kit. Has a small Air Compressor that starts out at 15 and tops out at 25 PSI (Good? I have no idea...), an airbrush (I think I will need that.) And a hose.

Now, I know I will be resorting to this site quite a bit (Using Google to find this) and will be asking ALOT of questions as to Paints, thinners, future upgrades, and possible techniques that you fine group of artists (I am not brown nosing!! I just want help!) are willing to give me.

So, that is all that I have for this. Let the replies begin! (Maybe??)