Hello

S

Snowbird1

Hello I have just found your forum and I am very excited. I am not a airbrush artist yet but I have joined to find out some questions first before I buy my equipment . My name is Susan I travel in our 5th wheel home for 8 months of the year took early retirement to in joy life. I am from Ontario Canada I travel 6 months here in the USA and 6 back in Canada traveling about 4 months their. I have always been interested in airbrushing and now is the time to start. So to say I will be a traveling airbrush artist. Other things I do is Vinyl decals lettering, rhinestone designs and a little screen printing as a little hobby that bring in a few dollars to help with the cost of trying out airbrushing so in other word I have a very very small budget lolo

Thanks for reading my info
Susan:wink-new:

Welcome home Susan nice to add you to our wacky and fun family .
You have found the right spot to learn have fun and hang out.

Welcome to the forum Susan, you are in the right place to learn and flourish as an airbrush artist. Have a good browse arounf the forum and just ask if youre not sure of anything.

Lee

Hi Susan and welcome to the forum!! hopefully we can help answer those questions and if we can't Mr.Micron will. He runs the show here:loyal::cheerful:

Thank you everyone for the warm welcome it sounds like the right place to be. I look forward in learning a lot from you pros. I may drive you crazy with all the questions lolo.

Thank you again Susan

Welcome to the forum Susan.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Thank you for the warm welcome everyone. I look forward in learning a lot from you pros. I am so excited to get going.

Thanks again
Susan

Welcome Susan the folks here are very helpful so ask away.

Hello Susan and welcome from the US, tell us what you are interested in learning to paint....tee-shirts or illustrative art, ect., and we can better suggest airbrush options, paint choices, ect.