Help Wanted- Will Pay

L

luremaker

Hello
My name is tyler boyer and I own a very small fishing lure company called bonzai lures. I make handcrafted wooden fishing lures. Currently I have a website (bonzailures.com) and am about ot start putting my products on it. However I need pictures of my finished product on the site. I have tried to airbrush these lures but I am just starting out and I need pictures of a finished product now. I intend to continue to learn however my work now is not good enough to take pictures, and put them on the site.

So I was wondering if someone in this forum would like to paint them for me, I would also love it if they wrote down how you did some of the patterns for that would help me figure out how to duplicate some of the painting you did. I will pay, price in negotiable. I will provide all the lures and will pay for shipping to you and will pay to have them shipped back. I can be in contact so will know what im looking for. Really there are only 6 kinds of lures to paint with about 4 patterns each so a maximum of 25 lures. Most of the lures will have a similar pattern. I think this is probably about a weekend project. You may even be able to do it in one day. Please message me if your interested.

Not offering my services just a bit of advice. The buyer wants to see what they are buying. Suppose you sell a lure to someone, they expect to receive what they saw on the net. If someone is painting one or two lures for you and you photograph them, post the pro painted lures on the net, someone buys them, then you send them a beginner painted lure. they will probably never buy again.

Now I may have misunderstood your post and the above is complete crap but it is something for you to think about.