I am new here

Jade

Double Actioner
Hello My name is Jade, I am 11 and have been airbrushing for 2 years and my Uncle Lee ( jord001) has just created an account for me.
I started my first project by decorating a t-shirt and then I did a portrait of the queen for her diamond jubilee. My next project was a horse which is my favourite animal and Uncle lee posted it up on here. I am now working on a portrait of my half brother which uncle lee has also posted up. I hope to be posting up my own pictures now I have got an account. Going to try to do a paint pal and get it swapped. Cant wait to see what I receive. Looking forward to see what other people have painted and meeting the nice members. I hope I do well because I am still learning.

Jade

Welcome Home Jade nice to have such a fine young artist among us.
I look forward to watching you grow as an airbrush artist and I am glad you are wanting to do Paint pal too.

Nice to add young folks to the family :D

Welcome Jade, that is my oldest daughters name, she is 17. So far your art has been great. Keep up the lessons and great work. Be open to critique and be confident in yourself. And in no time you will be able to out paint your uncle. Many of us would have loved to pick up airbrushing at a much younger age. We look forward to seeing your progress

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Welcome Jade, it's cool to get into airbrushing so young, it means you will over take the rest of us in jig time.

My first ever Paint pal came from your uncle Lee, so I know your in good hands, it'll be nice to see your progress over the coming months.

Oh and if you catch your uncle Lee working without a mask, be sure to slap him on the back of the head, lol

Welcome Jade. uncle Lee's been keeping us posted on your progress, and your coming on fantastic.

Keep it up, and we ALL look forward to seeing how you get better and better with each one!

Clive