Javier Soto tutorials question

Michal

Gravity Guru
hello every1, is there any point for absolute beginner to buy Javier Soto dvds? i mean will I benefit from them at all not being good in basics yet?

Sure, you'll definitely learn something. You may not be able to apply the techniques yet, but you'll get the concept.

May I suggest seeing if you can find a copy of Daniel Powers series one dvd set to buy . It is 100% for the beginner .
But you can learn something from most dvd videos making what you have learned work is the trick

You can always learn the basics from Airbrushtutor's vids on youtube, and they are all free.
Do those over and over and then you can move on to others as you have mentioned.

You can always learn the basics from Airbrushtutor's vids on youtube, and they are all free.
Do those over and over and then you can move on to others as you have mentioned.
Who is this AirbrushTutor you speak of? We use to have a guy on here by that name then the monkey kidnapped him and he does not get heard from much .
But I always assume that everyone here has Mitch's youtube page booked marked But if you do not then https://www.youtube.com/user/airbrushtutor
do it NOW!!!! :D

Thank You all for your input guys! Just found David Morton all 17 dvds on ebay for 30 GBP so i think that will be good investment to start with

Thank You all for your input guys! Just found David Morton all 17 dvds on ebay for 30 GBP so i think that will be good investment to start with
David has some good vids and his price is always affordable even straight from him . mainly because he does them all him self.Cuts out the middle man..LOL
I have his dvd's and I have talked with him in person many times over the years , being he teaches an airbrush class just about 50 miles from me.

http://www.airbrushclasses.com/ that is his website

These are direct from David, He's the one selling them on ebay.
They are all one and 2 steps up from the training drills you need to do.