Just introducing myself

A

Andy Caddick

Hi all, I posted some work on another thread and was asked to introduce myself, I'm in the UK and I'm a keen artist working in airbrush and also branching out into oils. My style and passion is both realism and also expression ism type painting as well as a love for the classical work of the past greats. I'm always trying to improve and there are some amazing artists here. I started airbrushing about 2 years ago and attended a course with Dru on portrait work. I'm trying to turn my passion into a possible career but time is limited as life is so busy!!! I use iwata brushed and mainly created illustration paint and also aerocolour inks .

Hi all, I posted some work on another thread and was asked to introduce myself, I'm in the UK and I'm a keen artist working in airbrush and also branching out into oils. My style and passion is both realism and also expression ism type painting as well as a love for the classical work of the past greats. I'm always trying to improve and there are some amazing artists here. I started airbrushing about 2 years ago and attended a course with Dru on portrait work. I'm trying to turn my passion into a possible career but time is limited as life is so busy!!! I use iwata brushed and mainly created illustration paint and also aerocolour inks .

Welcome. I'm curious if you've found a market for that kind of work.

Welcome to the forum from China! Your work is outstanding. Great to have you in this forum - we are keen to learn from you :)
Thank you for the kind words but I'm still learning myself. I'm more than happy to help anyone in anyway I can if needed so please feel free to ask or drop me a message on facebook

Welcome. I'm curious if you've found a market for that kind of work.