my pationSmokeshop

A

Artist6271

Hello my fellow artiste, my name is Rick, I have been drawing all my life, but I'm new to airbrushing. I grew up in the streets of New York. When I was younger I fell in love with the art that I use to see on the sides of trains that I spent hours gazeing at from my window as they passed by. I had a dry spell for a while when it came to art. Recently I opened up a smoke shop, next to my shop there is a guy named Pete that does airbrushing, and who has inspired me to do the same. So I recently went out and purchase a silent 50 compressor, and five Peak X-5 Bear Air airbrushes. I recently came across this website on YouTube I noticed that they mention I was able to download free airbrush control sheets that would help me practice controlling the airbrush, but I'm having a difficult time locating it on the website. Maybe one of you guys can help me out. But that's my story and I promise you guyz will hear from me and see my artwork in the near future ..

Welcome from Australia Rick,
If you haven't found them already the practise sheets are found on the airbrush tutor site (http://www.airbrushtutor.com/) you will need to register on that site, but once you do you'll find the free downloads, as well as the practise sheets there are a couple of 'projects' to work on to hone your skills.

Enjoy, we are here if you need a hand

how are you, hey can anyone help me out. I'm having a hard time trying to print the airbrush control sheets. iv tried everything, i registered, and conformed my email went on the web sight under free downloads and for some reason it won't allow me to download at all. can someone pleas let me know what I'm doing wrong or show me step by step on how to download. thanks..

I tried for ages till someone pointed out I need to be logged in... I know, simple question but lets eliminate the obvious... maybe close the page re-open it and try then...

Welcome from Australia Rick,