New from South Africa

I

ilzeairbrushing

Hi All, My name is Ilze... and I am an Airbrushoholic...... I been drawing and Oil and water painting for most of my life, but discovered Airbrushing last year, and what a journey. I am very new to this addictive hobby, but are looking forward to all the new tutorials and tricks of the trade. I am addicted to the videos on utube and spend every moment possible (when at work) learning, just to practice them at home .....

Internationally there is so much great talent and I never ahhh'd ooooohed and wowwwwww'd as much as since I became an Airbrush Addict..... I am in awe with all the turorials, videos of the great masters and it would be very unethical for me to name all you great guys and gilrs, but wow the talent is astounding!!! I am very very new in this and I am learning a bit faster than I would expect, using the tips from utube bullet line, flick on flick of, how to reduce tipdrying etc etc and now I'm sounding boring... but I want to know everything.

So thank you for giving me this opportunity to be part of your world.....

Welcome Ilze. It is a great and sometimes very frustrating hobby to be involved with. Come and join the SA Airbrush group on Facebook. Link in my signature.

Hi AndreZA we are connected on FB it seems I joined your group already, thank you for inviting me again.... Any idea where I can buy paint and accessories except at Airbrush Warehouse online?
Looking forward to send some of my work through....

Hi AndreZA we are connected on FB it seems I joined your group already, thank you for inviting me again.... Any idea where I can buy paint and accessories except at Airbrush Warehouse online?
Looking forward to send some of my work through....

Airbrushwarehouse is the Createx agent and now Badger as well. For Schmincke you can go to The Deckle Edge in Cape Town. Daler Rowney FW inks can be bought from most art shops. I use E'tac and I import those direct from usairbrush.com.