B

Boston Mike

What's up everyone ? I am glad to be part of your forum. I look forward to sharing , seeing authentic styles . And I hope to receive direction, advise and all that knowledge and grit in here . I'm just a beginner for to long with real progress. Talk to you soon .Thanks

What's up everyone ? I am glad to be part of your forum. I look forward to sharing , seeing authentic styles . And I hope to receive direction, advise and all that knowledge and grit in here . I'm just a beginner for to long with real progress. Talk to you soon .Thanks
I meant no progress

Welcome Mike! Nice to have to you aboard. I take it from the name that you’re from Boston? What style of airbrushing are you wanting to work on? Automotive, Illustration and Fine Art, Models? What equipment do you have?
Excuse the 1001 questions lol, the more we know, the more we can help when questions arise. Feel free to post up any work that you’ve completed if you’d care to, we love seeing what everybody is up to. Nice to meet you Mike.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Welcome Mike! Nice to have to you aboard. I take it from the name that you’re from Boston? What style of airbrushing are you wanting to work on? Automotive, Illustration and Fine Art, Models? What equipment do you have?
Excuse the 1001 questions lol, the more we know, the more we can help when questions arise. Feel free to post up any work that you’ve completed if you’d care to, we love seeing what everybody is up to. Nice to meet you Mike.