Ok, ok I retract my Createx bashing. Lol

crewchief227

Needle-chuck Ninja
I still don't use a lot of their paints, just the candy2o line, and now I have fallen in love with Wicked detail white reduced with 4012. I normally use E'tac's and since I have extensive experience with them I can get their white to flow pretty good. But the 4012 makes the Wicked almost urethane like, and I love using it with my CM-C+V2. :thumbsup:

LOL yeah mainly it is just learning how to use it . For me I never use the 4012 anymore instead I use the 4020 automotive reducer that small bit of acetone really makes it flow like urethane. But some folks have had issues with seeding on both of them .

LOL yeah mainly it is just learning how to use it . For me I never use the 4012 anymore instead I use the 4020 automotive reducer that small bit of acetone really makes it flow like urethane. But some folks have had issues with seeding on both of them .
See the one thing I don't like is the glycol in it. It makes my eyes turn red after a few hours of spraying, and I'm not wearing swimming goggles to airbrushlollol:p. I should give the 4020 a try, thanks.

See the one thing I don't like is the glycol in it. It makes my eyes turn red after a few hours of spraying, and I'm not wearing swimming goggles to airbrushlollol:p. I should give the 4020 a try, thanks.
It's still has the same stuff in it. Just also adds a touch of acetone.

Glad you’ve hit on a winning combo Crewchief. I haven’t tried Detail White. I did have Wicked White, but gave up trying to get it through my Micron consistently, that’s when I switched to Illustration White. I’ve had no problems with that, but Detail White might be better for coverage. Interesting either way.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk