Sata graph4

D

Dallasmcc

Think about buying a sata graph 4 for my first airbrush what do you guy think about them?

Thinks Dallas

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk

I have no personal experience, Seamonkey had a set for a while and seemed to like them, maybe he will chime in or someone else.

Anybody now anything about the sata graph 4. Because I like using my sata hvlp guns

Thanks Dallas

hi dallasmcc
i was also searching for info about it and even maybe buying one but here in belgium i cant find a dealer that sells it so becaus i know the people of sata liked to help persons that are interested in there products (did my final exam about the hvlp from satq )i have send them a mail forvmore info about it when i get reaction i let you know
grtz daemon

Sent from my GT-P3110 using Tapatalk

Well Josh said they were like the Badger , I suggest either a Badger or an Iwata. If you have a local Hobby lobby or Michael's craft store print a 40% off coupon and go by and pick one up..

I have a buddy thats a sata dealer and he can get me a heck of a deal on one that why im considering it that one

I have a buddy thats a sata dealer and he can get me a heck of a deal on one that why im considering it that one

Well as long as he can also have parts for them on hand than I say sounds like a plan.

I went to hobby lobby and bought a iwata hp-cs butt they didn't have an air hose that's a bunch off crap. But found some createx paint that was miss marked at 6 bucks for a 6 bottle kit so I bought both of them they had.

I went to hobby lobby and bought a iwata hp-cs butt they didn't have an air hose that's a bunch off crap. But found some createx paint that was miss marked at 6 bucks for a 6 bottle kit so I bought both of them they had.

Its a great airbrush and will work well for you, congrats on your purchase!

So whats the % that you guy start reducing that createx paint ? What do you guys mix for that whole made reduces. Thanks Dallas