SHHH! I have a secret....

B

bentneedle

So, I was at my local Hobby Store and they were selling their airbrush stock at 50% off, plus they threw in a braided hose with each purchase. I picked up a brand new Badger 105 for a song. It's simply a beautiful, blanced tool.
Nobody can tell my husband....I'll just hide the last airbrush I bought and say it's the same one. That'll work, right?

-Bentneedle

Throw some paint on it and he'll never know the difference LOL...the 105 is a nice gun, just bent the needle for mine though :(..Damn concrete..When are airbrush company's finally going to design a flexible tip LOL

Just toss it in a drawer and say nothing. My wife was shocked one day, was talking about airbrushes, she asked how many I had, told her 10, which was true. Think she thought I still had 1 or 2 . Silly wife.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Good advice all. I've been plucking away at airbrushing for 4 years, and this last purchase makes 5 to my "Creative Armada" of tools. I'm still crap at the art, but I love playing with them.

Just toss it in a drawer and say nothing. My wife was shocked one day, was talking about airbrushes, she asked how many I had, told her 10, which was true. Think she thought I still had 1 or 2 . Silly wife.

When I bought my Micron, my wife said. "How is that better than your other one?" Hahahahahah !!! Yeah, my other one. LOL. I just said it was for finer detail. :)

Good advice all. I've been plucking away at airbrushing for 4 years, and this last purchase makes 5 to my "Creative Armada" of tools. I'm still crap at the art, but I love playing with them.
Sounds like me, they just look so peeeeeerty..you gatta have em' I have 3 my wife said when I bought the Krome "why do you need another airbrush" my response "why not look at it shine..."

When I bought my Micron, my wife said. "How is that better than your other one?" Hahahahahah !!! Yeah, my other one. LOL. I just said it was for finer detail. :)