For Every Airbrush Artist!

Ready to get involved? Register for free and you won't see any google advertising!

Register

Tiger's tail

Discussion in 'Airbrush References!' started by beginner-James, Jul 7, 2018.

1. beginner-James

beginner-James Mac-Valve Maestro! Very Likeable!

I'm nearly ready to start painting. my very first airbrush art.
    I really can't believe I've not rushed in and started painting but I'm really still researching painting how to reproduce realistic hair well research will only get me so far so it's time to start however I do have a question.

my background in my reference is snow.
    How do I go about reproducing the snow as my background do I treat the majority of it a clouds.
    anyway hear is the image tiger in snow 5x7.jpg
    jord001 and doc1 like this.
  2. Malky

Malky Pencil Pushing Protagonist Very Likeable!

Kilsyth, Glasgow, Scotland, UK, Planet Earth
    This is way too complicated a piece for a complete newbie to make a start with, no one no matter how skilled or talented is going to be able to guide you through this in a single post, I regret to say that without the usual practice routines and studying the rest us have to start with you are doomed to failure.