For Every Airbrush Artist!

Ready to get involved? Register for free and you won't see any google advertising!

Register

want to learn

Discussion in 'Airbrush Courses' started by cromag, May 1, 2012.

1. cromag

cromag Young Tutorling

can anyone recomend any dvds websites books etc on some step by step airbrushing projects? im new to the airbrush sceen but past the dots daggerstrokes etc and looking to pratice on anything but having a hard time finding a good place that teaches like this site (i finnished all of these projects) would really appricate any help thnx
  2. Ricce

Ricce Young Tutorling

3. RebelAir

RebelAir Air-Valve Autobot!

Cromag there are dozens of really good sites out there mate, been surfing a fair bit of late and amongst many individual artists sites have found some have really good step by steps added, even have a few at airbrushanswers.com that may help but will add any links I find to others I come across..If I remember to save em LOL :)...
  4. cromag

cromag Young Tutorling

thnx for the info

thanks for the info i really appricate it i must of bought 20 dvds that say will walk u thru step by step when its some guy wizzin thru some awsome picture without explaining what there doing or how they went about getting the original pic to start with be it stencil off computer etc i wish i knew about other tutorials that teach like this site im kind of a spazzz but im addicted n need more!!!!!!!
  5. enemyilaf

enemyilaf Young Tutorling

cromag, I do agree with AcE, there are a lot of good instructional videos out there.

Oh, I had to go back and reread that you finished the instruction videos here... Well if your followed along with all of Airbrushtutors piece, and want more, then I would also suggest airbrushanswers.