3 vintage Paasche airbrushes and a few questions

Proxin

Double Actioner
Hi all, newbie to the forum here. I recently have been getting into collecting and using vintage airbrushes and I’m still very new to the history of airbrushes as a whole so please forgive me if any of this information I’m going to ask about is already easily accessible. I’ve managed to snag some vintage Paasche brushes online and I was hoping I could get some insight on them here. I’ve cleaned them all up so they’re much nicer to look at than when I first got them :)

The first is this VERY old Model H in a black wood case. I know the very early Passches used this kind of case but not sure until when. When I got it the air valve was completely seized up, I had to let it soak in wd40 for almost 2 days before it finally gave.
IMG_0759.jpeg
IMG_0760.jpeg

I also didn’t notice until I was finally ready to test it that the connector is a completely different thread than every other Paasche I have. The diameter seems about the same but the threads are totally different. If anyone knows what type of connector this is and where I can find one or some type of adapter it would be much appreciated. (Left is the old style connector)
IMG_0761.jpeg

The second I have here is the little brother, the model F, in a very cool case that I’ve never seen any airbrush come in. Was this common? Ive only seen the standard leather wrapped cases so this was extremely intriguing to me. This one I could test after cleaning and it sprays beautifully with the original nozzle and needle.
IMG_0762.jpeg
IMG_0769.jpegIMG_0764.jpeg

And last but not least is probably my favorite, a model M with a fiery red handle. I can find almost no information about this brush online aside from a couple old ads for it. It seems similar to the V series, maybe a predecessor? It sprays wonderfully and feels great to use, compared to the other two though it seems there’s very little documentation on this brush.
IMG_0766.jpegIMG_0767.jpeg