New member from Spain

Juanma

Mac-Valve Maestro!
Hello, everyone! My name is Juanma and I'm 51 years old. I live in Madrid, Spain. I started airbrushing about a year ago and I must say, I have become a big lover of it. At first, I used an unbranded airbrush, but after a month, I bought my first Iwata airbrush, the Iwata Revolution, because I started taking classes with a teacher in my city. I still take classes, actually. Later on, I bought another airbrush, the GSI Creos .3, because it was recommended by a guy I follow on YouTube. Last Christmas, my wife gave me the Iwata Eclipse, so now I'm a newbie with three fantastic airbrushes. I use airbrushing for doing graffiti and illustration. I hope to learn a lot from you guys and I'll try to contribute with my short experience. It's an honor to be part of this community. Thanks in advance!

Welcome aboard Juanma :)

Post up some of your work, We love pics :)

If You need any help just ask away :thumbsup:

Welcome Juanma,
you may be a newbie with 3 fantastic brushes now, but give it a year or two and I suspect you'll have more than 3 lol

Thank you all for the welcome. Some works are from step-by-step YouTube tutorials, it's a great help.

Welcome! You will surely find tons of information and good advice here.

Bienvenido! Seguro que aquí encontraras toneladas de información y buenos consejos.

Welcome Juanma,
you may be a newbie with 3 fantastic brushes now, but give it a year or two and I suspect you'll have more than 3 lol
I'm afraid that this will be the case 😂

Don't fear it, embrace it, we call it AAD - Airbrush Acquisition Disorder :)
and we are a bunch of enablers so don't think anyone is going to discourage you from buying airbrushes.

Welcome home Juanma.
Stunning work. You have learned a lot in a year.

Glad you found us.
Oh, you have a wonderful wife, with excellent taste.